Basically, wine is based on the fermentation of grapes. In this respect, wine is a vegetable, i.e. vegetarian product. However, additives such as chicken protein, milk products, FISH OR RABBIT BLADDER or gelatine are permitted in wine production. These remedies are not used in our weeping.

our favorites

No products were found matching your selection.