Our WYLDNESS level

The Wyldness Level should help you to assess the wines for you and to find the right wine for you. We have divided the wines into 5 categories:

  1. Not Wyld – classic wine, don't go wrong.
  2. Minimal Wyld - but hardly noticeable.
  3. Medium Wyld – a good introduction to the world of more exotic wines and tastes.
  4. Wyld – something for people who like to drink wilder wines with a bit of funkyness.
  5. Totally Wyld – Rather for experienced drinkers and natural wine fans. Wild yeasts, cloudy wines... the funky shit. (However, we always pay careful attention to cleanly produced wines).

Category: Wine info

Comment on this FAQ